Tour

RSS
Thu, Apr 24 Decatur, GA 8:00 pm
Eddie's Attic
515-B North McDonough St., 404-377-4976
more
Fri, Apr 25 Nashville, TN 7:00 pm
The Basement
1604 8th Ave, 615-254-8006
more
Sat, Apr 26 Charlotte, NC 8:00 pm
The Evening Muse
3227 N. Davidson St., 704-376-3737
more
Sun, Apr 27 Asheville, NC 8:00 pm
The Altamont
18 Church St., 828-348-5327
more
Sat, May 3 Bethlehem, PA 8:00 pm
Musikfest Cafe
101 Founders Way, 610-332-1300
Thu, May 8 Nantucket, MA 4:30 pm
Cisco Brewery
5 Bartlett Farm Road
Fri, May 9 Nantucket, MA 7:30 pm
House Concert
more
Sat, May 10 Greenfield, MA 8:00 pm
Arts Block Cafe
289 Main Street
more
Sat, May 17 Brooklyn Heights , NY 8:00 pm
First Acoustics
First Unitarian Congregational Society in Brooklyn, Pierre Ponte St. at Monroe Place, 718-288-5994
more
Sat, Jul 5 Jackson, MI 6:30 pm
Jackson Symphony Orchestra
215 W. Michigan Ave., 517-782-3221
more
Sun, Jul 6 West Olive, MI 7:30 pm
Camp Blodgett
10451 Lake Shore Dr., 616-949-0780
Mon, Jul 7 Saugatuck, MI 8:00 pm
Saugatuck Center for the Arts
400 Culver St, 269-857-2399
more
Fri, Jul 11 Ogunquit , ME 8:00 pm
Jonathan's Restaurant
92 Bourne Lane, 207-646-4777
more
Fri, Aug 1 Hillsdale, NY 12:00 pm
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival
Sat, Aug 2 Hillsdale, NY 12:00 pm
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival
Sun, Aug 3 Hillsdale, NY 12:00 pm
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival
Sun, Aug 10 Bethlehem, PA 12:00 pm
Bethlehem Musikfest
556 Main St.
Facebook Twitter YouTube Vimeo