Contact

Management

Invasion Group
Greg DeVito
greg@invasiongroup.com
212-414-0505 x110

Agency

Andrea Sabata, Crandall Rogers, James Leslie
Skyline Music
andrea@skylineonline.com
561-790-4843
www.skylineonline.com
UPDATED avails

Speaking Engagements

True Gravity
info@truegravityagency.com
855-401-2121 ext 101

Label

MPress Records
Tiina Teal
Marketing & Publicity
tiina@mpressrecords.com
212-481-7243

Jojo Gentry
Radio & Licensing
jojo@mpressrecords.com
212-481-7243

Publicity

Heidi Anne-Noel
PRESS HERE
heidi@pressherepublicity.com

If you wish to contact Seth directly please email seth@sethglier.com

Site designed by Kyle McCormick at Gravity Plan